Skip navigation

Hey everyone.  Update your readers/feeders/steamers/phones/implants.

I’m moving my blogging. 

I’m happy to say that all of my library talk will migrate over to the PLA blog (Thats the Public Library Association, for you non-libraryland subscribers).  You can expect me to write about the same sort of thing I always did here, but it will be interspersed with important information about PLA events and initiatives.  I’m pretty excited; this should broaden readership and get some interesting conversation going.

In addition, I will most likely end up keeping a personal blog at www.natehill.net/blog but don’t bother clicking on that link now, there’s no content there yet.  Just a blank, boring page.  Also note that the entirety of my site is still under construction, so be patient.  Please.

Thanks everyone!  Cya around, you know where to find me…

Nate

Leave a Reply

